Chat with us, powered by LiveChatThe Garden of Kharrub rural relaxation

The Garden of Kharrub rural relaxation

Pozzallo, Libero consorzio comunale di Ragusa, Pozzallo

0 (0)

This property has no reviews


Pitch for
Tent

Structure description:

The Giardino di Kharrub is located just a few hundred metres from the sea and the lively coastal town of Pozzallo, on a hill with a splendid view of the entire coast. The garden is part of the estate of a typical Sicilian aristocratic villa of the 21st century with an adjacent old farmhouse. All fenced by the characteristic dry stone walls of the province of Ragusa. Each pitch has a space of about 60 square metres under olive and almond trees. Guests have access to two outdoor and one indoor shower, two bathrooms and two washbasins. There is a barbecue area and a large relaxation area with tables, chairs and a gas hob. Animals are welcome. Free parking. Possibility to use the mini pool with Jacuzzi and breakfast service by reservation only with a small extra charge.


Services
Lighting
Electricity
Water
Drinking Water
Shared fridge
Shared kitchen
Shared bathroom
Outdoor table
Wifi
Fenced area
Car parking
Barbecue
Bonfire allowed
Check in 24/24
Animals accepted

Nel caso in cui alcuni di questi servizi siano a pagamento, il prezzo è indicato sotto l'icona corrispondente al servizio e non è incluso nel totale che pagherai al momento della prenotazione.
Potrai pagare questi servizi successivamente, al momento del check-in.


Details for vehicles
Water connection
Electricity
TV connection
Black water
Generator
Lunghezza massima 5 mt
Terreno in Grass/Ground

From /night

Stay details
No charges at this stage

Reviews
0 (0)

This property has no reviews


Location on the map

Experiences proposed by Filippo

No related experiences found


Possible activities
Cycling
Cultural activities
Food and wine tours
Hiking
Relax
More

Things to know
Property rulesCheck-in: 11:00Check out: 20:00Maximum number of guests per pitch: 12Minimum stay: 1 dMaximum stay: 30 dCancellation policy

2 giorni

Property rules Animali ammessiConsigliato per adultiConsigliato per bambini da 2 a 12 anniConsigliato per bambini sotto 2 anniConsigliato per coppieConsigliato per famiglieConsigliato per grouppi di amiciConsigliato per single

Presenza di animali domestici

gatti

Filippo
Identity verified
Amo la natura, gli animali e stare a contatto con la gente. Nel tempo libero mi piace leggere, viaggiare alla scoperta di nuovi luoghi.
Languages spoken: Italiano, English