Chat with us, powered by LiveChatLarge shady garden in Villa

Large shady garden in Villa

0 (0)

This property has no reviews


Pitch for
Tent
Camper
Caravans

Structure description:

Hi there! I'm Riccardo and I've decided to make available to the Garden Sharing community the garden of my family's villa on the outskirts of Pavia. Zinasco is strategically located a short distance from the former Lombard capital and wonderful medieval city of Pavia, half an hour from Vigevano and Lomellina (Lomello, Sartirana, Breme and its castles) and also convenient to access the Oltrepo Pavese by crossing the river Po at Bressana Bottarone or Sannazzaro de Burgondi. In short, a village that can be used as a base for discovering the province of Pavia, which has much to offer tourists, including food and wine!


Services
Lighting
Electricity
Water
Drinking Water
Free-standing fridge
Private kitchen
5.00
Private bathroom
Outdoor table
Car parking
Bikes
5.00
Fenced area
Washing machine
5.00

Nel caso in cui alcuni di questi servizi siano a pagamento, il prezzo è indicato sotto l'icona corrispondente al servizio e non è incluso nel totale che pagherai al momento della prenotazione.
Potrai pagare questi servizi successivamente, al momento del check-in.


Details for vehicles
Water connection
Elettricità
TV connection
Black water
Generator
Lunghezza massima 8 mt
Terreno in Grass/Ground

From /night

Stay details
No charges at this stage

Reviews
0 (0)

This property has no reviews


Location on the map

Experiences proposed by Riccardo

No related experiences found


Possible activities
Cycling
Educational farm
Food and wine tours
Cultural activities

Things to know
Property rulesCheck-in: 14:00Check out: 20:00Maximum number of guests per pitch: 10Minimum stay: 1 dMaximum stay: 30 dCancellation policy

Nessun preavviso

Property rules Animali ammessiConsigliato per adultiConsigliato per bambini da 2 a 12 anniConsigliato per bambini sotto 2 anniConsigliato per coppieConsigliato per persone disabiliConsigliato per famiglieConsigliato per grouppi di amiciConsigliato per single

Presenza di animali domestici

3 cani e qualche gatto

RiccardoGarden Sharer from July 2021
Identity verified
Viaggiatore backpacker e cicloviaggiatore. Amo scoprire il Mondo!
Languages spoken: Italiano, English, Español, Français