Chat with us, powered by LiveChatBed & Bikefast on the moraine hill.

Bed & Bikefast on the moraine hill.

0 (0)

This property has no reviews


Pitch for
Tent
Camper
Caravans

Structure description:

Near the top of Mount Moncuni at about 2 and a half km from Reano you will find our garden, we offer parking area for campers or caravans on self-locking and garden where you can pitch your tent. The property is completely immersed in the woods and from there there are several paths to explore Mount Moncuni and walk to the lakes of Avigliana or cross the moraine hill. Inside the garden you can park your car, you leave the facilities in the house (bathroom, shower, water point) and outside (outdoor oven, barbeque, bonfire). The animals are welcome taking into account that in the house there are also 3 cats and 1 dog very sociable. Given the almost no light pollution on cloudless nights you can see many stars clearly. Monte Cuneo has a myriad of mountain bike trails of all difficulties. A bedroom will soon be available directly in the house.


Services
Lighting
Electricity
Water
Drinking Water
Wifi
1.00
Washing machine
3.00
Swimming pool
Outdoor table
Car parking
Barbecue
Bonfire allowed
5.00
Bikes
Animals accepted
Shared bathroom
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Fenced area

Nel caso in cui alcuni di questi servizi siano a pagamento, il prezzo è indicato sotto l'icona corrispondente al servizio e non è incluso nel totale che pagherai al momento della prenotazione.
Potrai pagare questi servizi successivamente, al momento del check-in.


Details for vehicles
Water connection
Elettricità
TV connection
Black water
Generator
Lunghezza massima 6 mt
Terreno in Grass

From /night

Stay details
No charges at this stage

Reviews
0 (0)

This property has no reviews


Location on the map

Experiences proposed by Stefano

No related experiences found


Possible activities
Cycling
Hiking
Extreme sports

Things to know
Property rulesCheck-in: 09:00Check out: 16:00Maximum number of guests per pitch: 4Minimum stay: 1 dMaximum stay: 3 dCancellation policy

Nessun preavviso

Property rules Animali ammessi Party ammessiConsigliato per adultiConsigliato per bambini da 2 a 12 anniConsigliato per bambini > 2 anniConsigliato per coppieConsigliato per famiglieConsigliato per grouppi di amiciConsigliato per single

Presenza di animali domestici

3 gatti, 1 cane e dei polli nel pollaio

Presenza di videosorveglianza

ingresso videosorvegliato

StefanoGarden Sharer from September 2021
Identity verified
Sono entusiasta di conoscere persone nuove, io stesso amo viaggiare e ho il desiderio di mettere a disposizione una parte della mia casa per favorire turismo e immersione nella natura
Languages spoken: Italiano, English, Español